Email Us

 

Western Regional Office

John Kelleher – President    j.kelleher@schauenburg.us

Judy Silbernagel – HR & Business Manager    j.silbernagel@schauenburg.us

John Erven – Engineering        j.erven@schauenburg.us

Martha Wilson – Purchasing       m.wilson@schauenburg.us

Erick Hendrickson –  Plant Manager     e.hendrickson@schauenburg.us

Jeanette Kiphart - Sales & Marketing   j.kiphart@schauenburg.us

 

 

Eastern Regional Office

Ken Adams – Manager       k.adams@schauenburg.us

Larry Moore – Electronic Technology Consultant      l.moore@schauenburg.us

Robyn Steele - Inside Sales / Office Coordinator      r.steele@schauenburg.us

Cliff DeVault - Inside Sales / IT      c.devault@schauenburg.us 

Kyle Martin – Service Sales Representative      k.martin@schauenburg.us

 

Schauenburg Fußzeile_Powerpoint English